Mix preparation plants

Mixture preparation plants are used for delivery and batching of dry sand and liquid components of mixtures into the batch mixers series S1S.

 
    Based upon capacity of used mixers, UE "INSTITUTE BELNIILIT" developed several trestle-bunker plants for delivery and batching of sand.  In the left picture it is shown mixture preparation plant mod. P1739/S1S-150. In the right picture - the mixture preparation plant P1863/S1S300.
 
P1863   P1739 Plant for delivery and batching is mounted over mixer and allows to deliver a required dose of sand directly into the mixer by means of available intermediate batcher. In addition to batcher the plants consist of four supporting columns, top platform with ladder and fence for maintenance, bunker for sand storage with volume 1 to 2 cubic meters, which can be enlarged. Depending on the model of the mixer used there are some variants of plant for delivery and batching of sand (maximum single dose of sand is up to 50, 100, 150 and 300 kg).
 
    For delivery and batching of liquid components the plants are equipped with plunger batching pump on legs, with set of filter-intakes of liquid components from a standard transporting container (barrels).
 
    For unloading prepared mixture from mixer and its distribution into core-making machines the plants can be equipped with vessels with bottom hatch and trolleys.

Установки смесеприготовления

  Установки смесеприготовления служат для обеспечения подачи и дозирования сухого песка и жидких составляющих смесей в смесители периодического действия модельного ряда С1С.

 
        Исходя из производительности используемых смесителей, в ОАО «БЕЛНИИЛИТ» разработаны несколько эстакадно-бункерных установок подачи и дозирования песка. На рисунке слева представлена установка смесеприготовления модели П1739/С1С-150. На рисунке справа - установка смесеприготовления П1863/С1С-300.
П1739
П1863        Установка подачи и дозирования устанавливается над смесителем и посредством имеющегося промежуточного бункера-дозатора позволяет подавать требуемую объемную дозу песка непосредственно в смеситель. Кроме бункера-дозатора, установки имеют четыре несущие колонны, верхнюю площадку для обслуживания с лестницей и ограждением, бункер для хранения песка объемом 1-2 куб. м, который может быть увеличен. В зависимости от модели используемого смесителя, имеется несколько модификаций установок подачи и дозирования песка (максимальные разовые дозы песка до 50, 100, 150 и 300 кг).
 
        Для подачи и дозирования жидких составляющих установки смесеприготовления комплектуются плунжерными насосами-дозаторами на подставках, комплектом фильтров-заборников жидких компонентов из стандартной транспортной тары (бочек).
 
        Для выгрузки приготовленной смеси из смесителя и раздачи ее по стержневым машинам установки смесеприготовления могут комплектоваться кюбелями и кюбельными тележками.